AKM Military Package 4 - 30rd steel magazines, Polish Radom Mag Pouch, and oiler *Grade 2-3*

This includes 4 Military 30rd Steel magazines that vary origin and condition from fair to good condition. All magazines are in perfect working order. We also include a Polish Mag pouch and oiler. Magazines may be blued, painted, or parkerized

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(25 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good value
Matt (Memphis) 8/22/2019 9:23 AM
Purchased a set of these and the magazines came in good condition and fit into my 2017 production WASR with only a slight wobble. I didn't have much use for the pouch or oiler, but will come up with something for them. Good value for four solid steel magazines, I plan on buying one or two more sets.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Mags and Great Service
Jim (Illinois ) 8/8/2019 3:04 PM
I purchased 2 bundles of these mags and got All Great Mags .The pouches were wet but I will try to service them and see how they turn out. 10 Stars!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great buy i would refure
martin sinner (Las Vegas, NV) 3/23/2019 9:40 AM
i love these magazines got them in good shaped cleaned them up and put fresh oil will be buying more soon i love the three cell pouch they came with and the oiler
ratingratingratingratingrating
4 Pack AK 47 steel mags
Dean Larned (Buckeye, AZ) 4/12/2018 12:46 AM
Received this on 4/11/18. All mags are pretty beat up, in rough condition. Due to the recent sanctions, I guess this is what we have to deal with.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bought 12 .. 2 were bad
Kalashnikov Mania (Milford, PA) 4/11/2018 9:19 AM
All in all the magazines are ok. They have slight rust and some follower issues that can be corrected. I ordered 12 ans out of those 2 were not repairable even after changing the follower and springs. The magazine body was more than likely run over or smashed slightly. The Polish Radom Mag pouchs went into the garbage when they arrived. They were covered with black mold and still wet. I would have sun dried them and washed them but black mold isnt fun so tossed them. The oilers were fine and still had motor oil or trans fluid in them which was interesting. In closing i will more than likely order the newer mags and avoid paying for 12 and only being able to use 10.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great deal for the price
Tyler (Texas) 3/30/2018 6:41 PM
Awsome mags. All were bar prefect but 1 had some heavy surface rust but NO pitting. Coke bath, scrubbing, and be paint its the best out of the bunch. All function flawlessly. Oil can was the two cans in one kind. Mag pouch was in good condition. Would highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great deal
David carter (NC.) 3/16/2018 4:40 PM
After receiving order was very pleased on what I was sent mags only needed little cleaning light oil needed thank you guys for such a great deal 👍🏻 Will be ordering more. All mags worked fine
ratingratingratingratingrating
very good deal
Mike Edwards (AZ) 1/18/2018 8:54 AM
I got mine in the other day and while not grade 1's like some were getting, but all a SOLID grade 2. no dings, no dents, all had great fit and function, with only a DAB of rust on the side of one of them (easily scrubbed off with a rough sponge and oiled). Bags were in great shape and I got a couple double oiler bottles and a couple of single oiler bottles like pictured. All in all, very pleased as usual (I've bought over 60 mags from them in the last few months of varying countries and all have been good to go)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice combo
Michael G (Pennsylvania) 1/9/2018 3:58 PM
Grade 2,3 not mine these look like 1s. All mags fit function flawlessly in my wasr 10. Super fast shipping good deal all around. Thanks AoA.
ratingratingratingratingrating
~~Fantastic
mike (Daytona Beach) 9/8/2016 1:43 PM
My Fedex driver just handed me my package and upon inspecting it i was blown away ~~ My order was way above 2-3 grade. Well worth the price and the bag was top notch ..
page1